Beijing, China: The People of IKEA (via Tech, Travel & Tuna)

I thought this was absolutely HILARIOUS!!! The pictures are the best. This is now on my to-do list for Beijing!

LOL! Enjoy!

Beijing, China: The People of IKEA I'm giving posting by email a try, since Beijing doesn't seem to like my blog. Or Twitter, or Facebook. This post is out of order (I have two left from Korea), but I couldn't go another hour without sharing today's incredible visit to IKEA. You may remember an LA Times article from last year, titled Beijing Loves IKEA — But Not for Shopping. In summary, the article revealed why there's a line to get in the front door of the Beijing IKEA, but not … Read More

via Tech, Travel & Tuna

About themeanblackgirl

My name says it all!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

